These gluten free wafers are considered invalid material for Catholic Mass. These wafers are made from water, garbanzo bean flour, potato starch, tapioca flour, whole grain sweet white sorghum flour, fava bean flour and palm oil. The gluten content of these wafers is 6 parts per million. They are baked in a dedicated bakery using positive air pressure to create a room that is totally free of contaminants. The equipment used is dedicated to gluten free baking also. The wafers are packaged in boxes of 25 individually wrapped hosts to prevent cross contamination.